Officers and Board of Directors


President - Barbara Newland


1st Vice President - Rhonda Newton


2nd Vice President - Linda Juergensen


Recording Secretary - Connie Anderson


Treasurer - Lisa Thomas

Past President - Judy Gardner

President Appointed Positions:

Membership - Sue Walker

Newsletter - Lucille Smith


Publicity - Marcia Saunders

Hospitality/Tributes -Marilyn Smith

Ways & Means - Bobbi Freeman*

Honorary Directors:

Dorothy Benoit

Jane Brooks

Marge Chadderdon*

Caroline Crollard*

Roberta Dubé

Mary Jo Friesz

Bobbi Freeman*

*President           +Charter Member

Board of Directors:

Sally Barnett

Sherry Beno

Ann Dare

Mary Ann Herston

Peggy Leupp

Phyllis Mixon

Sandie Rolphe

Lucille Smith

Marilyn Smith

Cancer & Community Charities P.O. Box 1274 | Coeur d'Alene, Idaho | 83816

  • w-facebook

All Web site design, text, graphics, the selection and arrangement thereof, and all software are Copyright 1993–2012 by Legal Language Services. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Any use of materials on this website, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior written consent of Cancer and Community Charities, Inc. is strictly prohibited.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now